Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Robert Koroski

 

Dr. Robert Koroski

President
Email:
rkoroski@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026

 

Maria Dunbar

 

Mrs. Maria Dunbar

Vice-President
Email:
mdunbar@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026

 

Steve Minnick

 

Mr. Steven Minnick

Email: sminnick@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2023-12/31/2025

 

Will Porter

 

Mr. William Porter

Email: wporter@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2023-12/31/2025

 

James Fetcho

 

Mr. James Fetcho

Email: jfetcho@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 Years
01/01/2024 - 12/31/2026

 

Lena Sciroppo

 

Mrs. Lena Sciroppo

Email: lsciroppo@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2022 - 12/31/2024

 

Jeffrey Neubig

 

Dr. Jeffrey Neubig

Email: jneubig@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2022- 12/31/2024

 

Brian Hertenstein

 

Mr. Brian Hertenstein

Email: bhertenstein@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 Years
01/01/2022- 12/31/2024

 

Jane Byron

 

Ms. Jane Byron

Email: jbyron@andoverregional.org
Term: 3 years
01/01/2023-12/31/2025