Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
PTA Monthly Meeting
-
FMB Conference Room/Library
Wed, Apr 10
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Thu, Apr 11
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Fri, Apr 12
LPS Musical Performance
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Tue, Apr 16
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Wed, Apr 24
Board Meetings
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Tue, Apr 30
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Wed, May 1
LPS TRACK & FIELD - Practice
-
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • FMB Calendar
  • LPS Calendar
2023-2024 School Calendar
First page of the PDF file: SchoolCalendar-2023-2024

2024-2025 School Year Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SchoolCalendar-2024-2025